Hatfield Christian School

Phone: +27 (0)12 365 – 8258

Teresa Lansdell

Admissions admissions@hatfieldcs.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)12 361 – 1182

Enquiries admin@hatfieldcs.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)12 361-1182

Giselle Hastie

Headmaster’s secretary ghastie@hatfieldcs.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)12 365 – 8256

Liezel Vermaas

Accounts lvermaas@hatfieldcs.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)12 361 – 1182

Afrikaans: Mrs Lida Badenhorst

Gr 7 – 12 Subject Department Heads lbadenhorst@hatfieldcs.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)12 361 – 1182

English: Mrs Claudette Jooste

Gr 7 – 12 Subject Department Heads cjooste@hatfieldcs.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)12 361 – 1182

Maths: Mrs Annelise Giddings

Gr 7 – 12 Subject Department Heads agiddings@hatfieldcs.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)12 361 – 1182

Natural Science: Mrs Glenda Dressler

Gr 7 – 12 Subject Department Heads gdressler@hatfieldcs.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)12 361 – 1182

Maths: Mrs Cheryl Bleeker

Gr 4-6 Department Heads cbleeker@hatfieldcs.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)12 361 – 1182

English: Miss Shirley Stokker

Gr 4-6 Department Heads sstokker@hatfieldcs.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)12 361 – 1182

Mrs Felicity Barber

Junior Primary Gr 00-3 fbarber@hatfieldcs.co.za